CONTACT ECHO AFRICA

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reservations:

Tel: +27 (0) 13 750 0552
Cel: +27 (0) 73 439 9304
Fax: +27 86 652 7998

Email address:

cro@echoafrica.co.za

Physical Address:

Bagdad Centre, CD1
R40
White River
1240

Postal address:

P.O. Box 2630
White River
Mpumalanga
South Africa
1240

OTHER CONTACTS

CEO

Chris Welthagen

Cell: +27 82 389 5792

General Manager

Johan Rothman

Cell: +27 83 963 6912
E-mail: jrothman@echoafrica.co.za

Purchaser

Leon Reynecke
Cell: +27 76 381 5360

Financial Manager & Accounts

Tienie Briers

Tel: +27 13 750 0552
E-mail: tbriers@echoafrica.co.za

Operations Manager

Leonie Oosthuizen

Tel: +27 81 393 1263
E-mail: loosthuizen@echoafrica.co.za

Nkambeni Safari Camp Operations

Henirich Nieuwoudt:

Tel: +27 (0) 61 478 4265
Email: hnieuwoudt@echoafrica.co.za

Janes Stoltz:

Tel: +27 (0) 81 371 5520
Email: jstoltz@echoafrica.co.za

Shalati Operations

John Denner:

Tel: +27 (0) 72 690 1450
Email: jdenner@echoafrica.co.za

Malelane Office
(Next to Hamiltons Restaurant)

Johan Krugel

Tel: +27 (0) 13 790 3893
Email: lrechoafrica@mweb.co.za